DOWNLOAD NEW ALBUM: Dammy Krane – Leader of the Street

Promote Your Song & Video Here Whatsapp only > +2349095635533 | call only > +2348183192482 Add on BBM Pin:2AEEDE50

Make Money From Your Music | Sell Your Song On Digital Stores. to start call or Whatsapp only > +2349095635533

Superstar Dammy Krane delivers on his promise for ‘Leader of the Street‘ album as he officially drops the body of the work this morning. The leader of the street Album features hot shots like Ycee, LAX, Stonebwoy and so on.



1. Credit Card (Moves) | DOWNLOAD

2. Free Sinzu | DOWNLOAD

3. Down Low ft. Ycee & L.A.X | DOWNLOAD

4. Wonder | DOWNLOAD

5. Catch Feelings | DOWNLOAD

6. Your Body (Odoo Esisi Mi) | DOWNLOAD

7.Bad and Buji | DOWNLOAD

8. Shaku Shaku | DOWNLOAD

9. Power | DOWNLOAD

10. Ohema ft. Stonebwoy & Demarco | DOWNLOAD

11. Prayer | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply